Categories

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

    Archives

    November 2020
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep    
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  

    Contact

    Allison, Bass & Magee, LLP
    402 W. 12th St
    Austin , TX , 78701

    Fax: (512) 480-0902

    Phone: (512) 482-0701

    Firm Email:                      Law@allison-bass.com

    Attorneys:

    James P. Allison              j.allison@allison-bass.com

    Robert T. Bass                  r.bass@allison-bass.com

    J. Eric Magee                   e.magee@allison-bass.com

    Joshua Humphreys        j.humphreys@allison-bass.com

     

    Staff:

     

    Julia McVey, paralegal                         j.mcvey@allison-bass.com 

    Becca Spence, legal secretary               allison.bass@allison-bass.com

    Vicki Barnette, administrator               law@allison-bass.com

    Loretta Dilger, receptionist                   recep@allison-bass.com