Categories

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

    Archives

    June 2018
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  

    Contact

    Allison, Bass & Magee, LLP
    402 W. 12th St
    Austin , TX , 78701

    Fax: (512) 480-0902

    Phone: (512) 482-0701

    Firm Email:                      Law@allison-bass.com

    Attorneys:

    James P. Allison              j.allison@allison-bass.com

    Robert T. Bass                  r.bass@allison-bass.com

    J. Eric Magee                   e.magee@allison-bass.com

    Carah Beth Bass               c.bass@allison-bass.com

    Philip Arnold                    p.arnold@allison-bass.com

    Staff:

    Crystal Doyle-Accounts Manager    law@allison-bass.com

    Jennifer Stokes, paralegal                 j.stokes@allison-bass.com

    Julia McVey, paralegal           allison.bass@allison-bass.com

    Vicki Barnet, receptionist                 recep@allison-bass.com